With 160 years of experience,  SAHUT-CONREUR is recognized as an international leading developer and manufacturer of high-quality, powerful and cost-effective equipment for briquetting, granulation and grinding processes using roller presses.

Based on well-qualified experience, the use of know-how and the constant search for technical innovations, SAHUT-CONREUR has all the necessary tools to implement comprehensive solutions for the refinement of ores, minerals, products of the chemical, food, metallurgical, coal and other industries.

To strengthen positions in the market of Russia and the CIS countries and to provide prompt technical support, two SAHUT-CONREUR CIS offices were opened in Russia: in Moscow and in Berezniki (Perm Region).

More

Product of high strength and density

Various products obtained after ore mining and its subsequent enrichment in the metallurgical and other industries must be stored somewhere or transported to the customer. This is most conveniently done when the material is pressed into tiles, granules, briquettes or pellets. So the product takes up less space, its technological losses are reduced and quality characteristics are improved.

The main advantage of SAHUT-CONREUR equipment over similar machines from other manufacturers is increased power with the same parameters, better air removal from the product immediately before briquetting and granulation processes. Accordingly, with the same performance, the customer receives equipment with smaller dimensions and cost. The quality and reliability of SAHUT-CONREUR equipment is ensured by ongoing research, the introduction of technical innovations, and the modernization of the machinery. In addition, due to the design feature, the product obtained on twin roll presses has greater strength and density. This significantly affects the quality of the product during its storage and transportation.

Service

From the development process to increase the service life

SFHUT-CONREUR CIS provides a full range of services from engineering to service support throughout the life of the equipment. Our team of engineers will help you choose the most suitable equipment in order to increase the efficiency and profitability of your enterprise.

Why SAHUT-CONREUR CIS?
High quality equipment
High quality equipment
Delivery and customs clearance
Delivery and customs clearance
Service assistance
Service assistance
Installation supervision and commissioning services
Installation supervision and commissioning services
24/7 customer support
24/7 customer support
Our Clients
Moscow, Russia

123610, Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya emb., 12,

World Trade Center,

Entrance № 3, 14th floor, office № 1403a

Berezniki, Russia

618400, Russia, Berezniki (Perm region),

Lenina ave., 47, Business Center,

3rd floor, office № 314-317

La Sentinelle, France

59174, France, La Sentinelle,

750 Aimé Césaire

С опытом работы в 160 лет Сахут Конреур признан международным ведущим разработчиком и производителем качественного, мощного и выгодного оборудования для процессов брикетирования, грануляции и измельчения с использованием валковых прессов.

Основываясь на солидном опыте, использовании ноу-хау и постоянном поиске технических новшеств, Сахут-Конреур обладает всеми необходимыми средствами для осуществления комплексных решений по облагораживанию руд, минералов, продуктов химической, пищевой, металлургической, угольной и других отраслей промышленности.
Для усиления позиций на рынке России, стран СНГ и для оказания оперативной технической поддержки были открыты два офиса Сахут-Конреур СНГ в России: в г. Москва и в г. Березники Пермского края.

Подробнее

Продукт высокой прочности и плотности

Различные продукты, получаемые после добычи руды и последующего ее обогащения в металлургической и других видах промышленности необходимо где-то хранить, либо транспортировать к заказчику. Удобнее всего это делать, когда материал спрессован в плитки, гранулы, брикеты или пеллеты. Так продукт занимает меньше места, сокращаются его технологические потери и улучшаются качественные характеристики.

Основное преимущество оборудования Сахут-Конреур перед аналогичными машинами других производителей — это увеличенная мощность при одинаковых параметрах, лучшее удаление воздуха из продукта непосредственно перед процессами брикетирования и гранулирования. Соответственно, при одинаковой производительности, заказчик получает оборудование с меньшими габаритами и стоимостью. Качество и надежность оборудования Сахут-Конреур  обеспечивают постоянные исследования, внедрение технических инноваций, модернизация станочного парка. Кроме того, за счет конструктивной особенности, получаемый на двухвалковых прессах продукт имеет большую прочность и плотность. Это существенно сказывается на качестве продукта при его хранении и транспортировке.

Услуги

От разработки процесса к увеличению срока службы

Компания Сахут-Конреур СНГ обеспечивает полный спектр услуг от инжиниринга до сервисной поддержки в течение всего срока службы оборудования. Наша команда инженеров поможет Вам подобрать наиболее подходящее оборудование, чтобы обеспечить повышение эффективности и прибыльности Вашего предприятия.

Почему работают с нами
Высокое качество оборудования
Высокое качество
оборудования
Доставка и таможенное оформление
Доставка и таможенное
оформление
Сервисное обслуживание
Сервисное
обслуживание
Услуги по шеф-монтажу и пуско-наладке
Услуги по шеф-монтажу
и пуско-наладке
Быстрое время реагирования, доступность 24/7
Быстрое время реагирования, доступность 24/7
Наши заказчики
г. Москва, Россия

123610, Россия, г. Москва,
Краснопресненская наб., д.12,
Центр Международной Торговли,
Подъезд № 3, 14-й этаж, офис № 1403a

г. Березники, Россия

618400, Россия, г. Березники (Пермский край),
Проспект Ленина 47, Бизнес-центр,
3-й этаж, офис № 314-317

г. Ля-Сентинель, Франция

59174, Франция, Ля-Сентинель,
750 Aimé Césaire